Week 2: BBF Shrub Beds

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By Chris Stots

Being in the Green Team is a great experience. In the second week we started to work in the shrub beds around Fenway. Our first project there became a success thanks to the hard work and participation of our crew. Although I am a returning member and I know what to do most of the time, the new members quickly adapted to the job and it became a fun experience. I am glad that my crew is getting used to their new job and I’m proud to be a Green Team member.

Leave a Reply

